Hang out at the library with me

You’ll see something new on my blog soon – a library. The library was my favorite place in the world when I was a kid. In retrospect I wish I’d spent a little more time being physically active, and maybe not quite so much time reading, but that’s ok. I still love libraries, and am an obsessive collector of information.

Since discovering how much I love to challenge myself, I’ve added fitness, strength and nutrition to the rundown of topics I keep up with through RSS, Facebook and Twitter.  There’s a lot of garbage on the internet, but in the past couple of years I’ve curated my sphere of information to some pretty good stuff.  What I haven’t had all along was a good way to file all the great articles I read. Now I do. There’s a new digital library software called Libreeze™. and I’m   joining up with them to create a collection of the online content that I find the most useful and valuable in my own ongoing education.

My library will include tons of articles, videos, photos, and my own entire collection of blog posts.  You’ll be able to browse, search, and find content that I recommend super easily. My collection will grow quickly because I’m constantly finding things that smart people have to say.

I hope you’ll find it useful. Let me know what you think – and do tell me if there are resources you use that you’d recommend I include.

Here it is!

One thought on “Hang out at the library with me

Leave a Reply

