Great Day Live with Bluegrass Barbell!

It was a great day at the gym today — off to a good start with a floor press of 110 for two reps (I rather astonished myself with that one!). Then we got to show our stuff, hopefully luring other women into wanting to lift big, by appearing live on a local morning show – Great Day Live. It makes me a bit nervous to be in front of the camera and I think I talk too fast, but it was a lot of fun to do it with some of the other amazing lifters and with Ben. Take a look!

And bonus video, that floor press. Who knew I had 110 in me?! For two! 🙂

One thought on “Great Day Live with Bluegrass Barbell!

Leave a Reply

